Home Page | Forum | Downloads | About us | Services | Products | Online Portal | Site Map | Contact Us

motorola
May 22, 2012, 12:01:48 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Contact Admin Team Search Login Register  

Radio Services

Supply Radios, Spare Parts, Programming Cables, Flash Adapters

Members area provides radio programming videos

If we have helped you, please make a donation, however small. This helps us develop the site and offer better services.

Advert

Pages: [1] 2 3 4   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Need information about www.buytetraradio.com  (Read 9326 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
SM78092
Subscriber


FeedBack +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 10


WWW
« on: November 12, 2009, 09:34:10 pm »

Hello everybody

Are this site okej to buy from???
Some one who has bought from them???

Regards kevin
« Last Edit: November 22, 2009, 11:43:43 pm by Dave » Logged
buytetraradioFRAUD
Basic Account


FeedBack +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 10


« Reply #1 on: November 18, 2009, 11:16:34 am »

OMG! I I hope did you not buy anything from this company?? This company was cheated me. (I will wrote to all the information but I do not know if on this forum can write personal information on this company?). I paid him, but they could not send me the package. Money still not received back. I reported the matter to the police ... I hope to get my money back with a civil action....

So, if you got any information on this, please write ... (I have all their information; IBAN, SWIFT, address, IP address, information about the registered domain name, e-mail address, etc.).

Logged
SM78092
Subscriber


FeedBack +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 10


WWW
« Reply #2 on: November 18, 2009, 08:43:21 pm »

Okej as i suspected. Good to know. I have seen them on ebay to.  Embarrassed
Logged
Lowlofe
Semi-Professional


FeedBack +2/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 20


« Reply #3 on: November 18, 2009, 09:24:42 pm »

Yes i have seen writen in other places that they are a bunch of conn artists
regs alex
Logged
SM78092
Subscriber


FeedBack +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 10


WWW
« Reply #4 on: November 19, 2009, 05:25:44 pm »

Now i have repported them to Interpol for international fraud. Will see what happends Huh
Logged
buytetraradioFRAUD
Basic Account


FeedBack +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 10


« Reply #5 on: November 19, 2009, 06:40:23 pm »

Thanks!

It is interesting that lying Andrew was initially promised a week ago that he returned back my money, but then it is now written me that money is not returned, because I defamation "his company".

My job is to warn against all crime, not defamation his scam company.
Logged
SM78092
Subscriber


FeedBack +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 10


WWW
« Reply #6 on: November 19, 2009, 09:58:28 pm »

Good i hope that no one else gets ripped off by him, i think i might go visit him some day Undecided
Logged
CaRTooN
Basic Account


FeedBack +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 1


« Reply #7 on: November 19, 2009, 11:09:54 pm »

I think have many people involve:

http://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/showthread.html?p=27027209  

And also Buytetraradio movie in YouTube has been remove by user Lips sealed
« Last Edit: November 19, 2009, 11:15:53 pm by CaRTooN » Logged
SM78092
Subscriber


FeedBack +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 10


WWW
« Reply #8 on: November 20, 2009, 08:28:39 pm »

The site has been closed down. Hmmmm Huh
Logged
buytetraradioFRAUD
Basic Account


FeedBack +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 10


« Reply #9 on: November 20, 2009, 08:33:54 pm »

yes it is. and he posted my personal information. I really do not know more what to do ... God knows when will the police act. Any idea?
This guy is really crazy. First, he steals my money and then publish my data ...
Comforts me that I am not the only one. I was the only publicly highlighted and pointed out all the fraud.
Logged
buytetraradioFRAUD
Basic Account


FeedBack +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 10


« Reply #10 on: November 20, 2009, 09:55:18 pm »

@SM78092

I can 't on this forum to send a message, because I get an error.
I can write an e-mail that you have it in your profile?
Logged
nokiaman2002
Basic Account


FeedBack +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 31


« Reply #11 on: November 22, 2009, 10:58:10 am »

 Domain name:
        andrewwealthy.co.uk

    Registrant:
        Cergo PLC

    Registrant type:
        UK Public Limited Company, (Company number: 6470856)

    Registrant's address:
        16 MHV
        preston
        lancashire
        PR2 8DP
        United Kingdom

    Registrar:
        Webfusion Ltd t/a 123-Reg.co.uk [Tag = 123-REG]
        URL: http://www.123-reg.co.uk

    Relevant dates:
        Registered on: 22-Jan-2008
        Renewal date:  22-Jan-2010
        Last updated:  29-Sep-2009

    Registration status:
        Registered until renewal date.

    Name servers:
        ns1.randomdns.co.uk       213.175.223.32
        ns2.randomdns.co.uk       213.175.223.33
Logged
nokiaman2002
Basic Account


FeedBack +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 31


« Reply #12 on: November 22, 2009, 08:00:47 pm »

If you want to get hold of this man ring his skype dial-in number 0161 4083483 - this IS NOT A MANCHESTER NUMBER its a skype number

or call 01772 203203 and ask to speak to the CID office at preston police station - they all know Mr Andrew Wealthy in there.
Some more "tips" :-

http://www.lep.co.uk/news/Yobs-stamped-on-Andrew39s-head.4825042.jp
http://www.freewebspace.net/forums/showthread.php?t=2203213
http://www.igenelectronics.co.uk/
http://www.buytetraradio.com/

Name & Registered Office:
AIRWAVE ELECTRONICS LTD
12 GOODWOOD AVENUE
FULWOOD
PRESTON
LANCASHIRE
PR2 9TZ
Company No. 06909461

Name & Registered Office:
IGEN DESIGN LTD
27 CHURCH STREET
PRESTON
LANCASHIRE
UNITED KINGDOM
PR1 3BQ
Company No. 06965255

Name & Registered Office:
RANDOM WEB DESIGN LTD
22 PORTLAND STREET
PRESTON
LANCS
UNITED KINGDOM
PR1 8PR
Company No. 06920758

www.buytetraradio.com has been changed and is now registered to :
REGISTRANT CONTACT INFO
Acoorn LTD
Peter Haber
Ingles Manor
Kent
Kent
CT20 2RD
GB
Phone:         +1.8712319902
Email Address: peter@acoorn.co.uk

the phone number is canadian. He also uses the alias ANDREW GREEN. There is a dedicated youtube channel for this man http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PyOE64DdDqU

Logged
Dave
Guest
« Reply #13 on: November 22, 2009, 11:42:51 pm »

Hi, how did you pay? Credit Card, Cash, PayPal etc, if credit card or PayPal you could do a dispute and get your money back. Failing that a County Court Claim.

Regards
Dave
Logged
buytetraradioFRAUD
Basic Account


FeedBack +0/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 10


« Reply #14 on: November 23, 2009, 09:36:50 am »

I paid to their bank account, via money transfers abroad. So pay went from my bank account to their bank account.
Logged
Pages: [1] 2 3 4   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Home    Forum | Downloads | About us | Services  | Products | Online Portal | Site Map | Contact Us

© Copyright 2008-2010 Motorola Radio Support Group. All Rights Reserved.

Google PageRank
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.14 | SMF © 2006-2011, Simple Machines LLC | Sitemap Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.047 seconds with 22 queries.

Google visited last this page Yesterday at 08:17:56 am